Past Services

Past Services

Sunday 9/6/2020 – 10:30am Service

Sunday 8/30/2020 – 10:30am Service

Sunday 8/23/2020 – 10:30am Service

Sunday 8/16/2020 – 10:30am Service

Sunday 8/9/2020 – 10:30am Service

Sunday 8/2/2020 – 10:30am Service

Sunday 7/26/2020 – 10:30am Service

Sunday 7/19/2020 – 10:30am Service

Sunday 7/12/2020 – 10:30am Service

Sunday 7/5/2020 – 10:30am Service

Sunday 6/28/2020 – 10:30am Service

Sunday 6/21/2020 – 10:30am Service

Sunday 6/14/2020 – 10:30am Service

Sunday 5/31/2020 – 10:30am Service

Sunday 5/24/2020 – 10:30am Service

Sunday 5/17/2020 – 10:30am Service

Sunday 5/10/2020 – 10:30am Service